My Last COS Article

cosI’ve decide to retire my reqular column in the Canadian Occupational Safety magazine. It’s been an adventure but it’s time to move on and focus on my Blog and a new book! Watch here for more news!

It seems appropriate that my last article is titled “What when I do, what happens when I don’t.”

Follow the link then turn to page 12.

http://cdnoccsafety.clbmedia.dgtlpub.com/2013/2013-09-30/home.php

 

4 comments on “My Last COS Article

  1. Phil La Duke says:

    I can relate to the pressures of producing a monthly column. Sorry to see you leave the gig, who will stir the pot with you on the sidelines?

    Good luck with the blog and the book. I am also working on a book…those things take forever to read. (or color as it were)

    Phil

Leave a Reply

